WestminsterResearch will not be accepting deposits until 9th March 2015. This is to allow for a system upgrade and server migration.

EEA Countries (Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway)

Lazowski, Adam (2006) EEA Countries (Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway). In: Blockmans, Steven and Lazowski, Adam, (eds.) The European Union and its neighbours: a legal apraisal of the EU's policies of stabilisation, partnership and integration. T. M. C. Asser, The Hague, Netherlands, pp. 95-146. ISBN 9067042013

Full text not available from this repository.

Item Type:Book Section
Research Community:University of Westminster > Law, School of
ID Code:3523
Deposited On:26 Feb 2007
Last Modified:21 Oct 2009 11:09

Repository Staff Only: item control page